What’s in My Purse + Designer Handbag Collection! | Alexandrea Garza

Subscribe:
Let's obtain this video clip to 3,000 likes!

Hello everybody! I wish you individuals similar to this video. I wanted it to be really informal, like we were simply talking over coffee together:-RRB- xoxo love you all!

Louis Vuitton" Speedy 30"
Rebecca Minkoff "Mini 5 Zip"
Kate Spade pocketbook
Dooney & Bourke for Disney

♡ COMPLY WITH ME ♡.

INSTAGRAM |
TWITTER |
FACEBOOK |
BLOG |

Organisation Inquires: e-mail [email protected] with "Alexandrea Garza" in the subject line.

♡ COUPON CODES ♡.

Bellami Hair Extensions:.
* use code" alex5" for $5 off any collection of clip-ins.

Sigma Beauty |
* cost-free grant acquisition of $30 or more!

Gerard Cosmetics:.
* usage code Alex25 for 25% off.

Whitening Lightning:.
* use codeAlex25 for 25% off.

Obtain 50% off the entire Belletto Studio website:.
* usage code ALEXLOVE.
Get the HD Skin Keys Starter Package for $70!!
* make use of code ALEX70.

Get 20% off ANY Michael Todd Acquisition:.

NuMe Voucher Codes |
Alexswands – $69 for Classic Wands + Free Shipping.
Alexsdryer – $89 for Signature Dryer + Free Shipping.
Alexsjam – $89 for Curl Jam.
Alexlove50 – 50 % off Website Wide + Complimentary Shipping.

Shop Stella & Dot right here:.

Sweet Tea:.
usage code "agarza15" for 15% off discount rate on the whole site!

♡ PROMINENT VIDEO CLIPS ♡.
Upgraded Eyebrow Routine:.
How You Can Ombre/Balayage Color:.
Mascara Regimen!
Just How I Expanded Lengthy Hair.

Exactly what I'm Putting on:.
Top: Old Navy.
Pants: Ann Taylor.
Jewelry: Stella as well as Dot, Sugary Food Tea Jewels.
Enjoy: Michael Kors.

* some web links are associate links.
This video is not funded.

What's in My Purse + Designer Handbag Collection! | Alexandrea Garza

Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1jNLokI
Let's get this video to 3,000 likes!

Hello everyone! I hope you guys like this video. I wanted it to be really casual, like we were just chatting over coffee together 🙂 xoxo love you all!

Louis Vuitton " Speedy 30" http://www.louisvuitton.com/
Rebecca Minkoff "Mini 5 Zip" http://www.rebeccaminkoff.com/
Kate Spade wallet http://www.katespade.com/
Dooney & Bourke for Disney http://bit.ly/1saHsuz

♡FOLLOW ME♡

INSTAGRAM | http://bit.ly/1bE4crZ
TWITTER | http://bit.ly/1ej8poI
FACEBOOK | https://www.facebook.com/BeautybyAlexGarza
BLOG | http://thealexandreagarza.blogspot.com/

Business Inquires: email [email protected] with "Alexandrea Garza" in the subject line



♡COUPON CODES ♡

Bellami Hair Extensions: http://www.bellamihair.com
*use code " alex5" for $5 off any set of clip-ins

Sigma Beauty | http://www.sigmabeauty.com/?Click=544063
* free gift with purchase of $30 or more!

Gerard Cosmetics: http://www.gerardcosmetics.com/
*use code Alex25 for 25% off

Whitening Lightning: http://www.whiteninglightning.com/
*use codeAlex25 for 25% off

Get 50% off the entire Belletto Studio site: http://goo.gl/PGV4EI
*use code ALEXLOVE
Get the HD Skin Secrets Starter Kit for $70!! http://goo.gl/OaJB8w
*use code ALEX70

Get 20% off ANY Michael Todd Purchase: http://mtto.tv/D3

NuMe Coupon Codes | http://goo.gl/yCUqMp
Alexswands - $69 for Classic Wands + Free Shipping
Alexsdryer - $89 for Signature Dryer + Free Shipping
Alexsjam - $89 for Curl Jam
Alexlove50 - 50 % off Site Wide + Free Shipping

Shop Stella & Dot here: http://www.stelladot.com/sites/alexgarza

Sweet Tea: http://www.sweetteajewels.com/
use code "agarza15" for 15% off discount on the entire site!


♡ POPULAR VIDEOS♡
Updated Brow Routine: http://youtu.be/nrNgraxhLfg
How to Ombre/Balayage Color:http://youtu.be/iP1-cmZnRis
Mascara Routine! http://youtu.be/PhCYAsT0mew
How I Grew Long Hair http://youtu.be/KcIkPF-ybO4


What I'm Wearing:
Top: Old Navy
Pants: Ann Taylor
Jewelry: Stella and Dot, Sweet Tea Jewels
Watch: Michael Kors

*some links are affiliate links
This video is not sponsored.